top of page

RIIA - Professional

Resilience Information Infrastructure Professional

  • 24 hours
  • 500 US dollars
  • Bootcamp

Service Description

There are five domains covered in the training and on the certification exam. Cloud Native Infratructure, Site Reliability Engineering and Disaster Recovery Advanced Networking - Software Defined Networks, Cloud Networking & Micro-segmentation Advanced Storage Services - Hyperconverged Infrastructure, Cloud Storage and Storage Migration Application Infrastructure – Kubernetes, OpenShift and Cloud Data warehousing Security fundamentals - Business Continuity (BC), Disaster Recovery (DR), Incident Response Concepts, Access Controls Concepts & Network Security

Contact Details


1821 Merino Lane, Pflugerville, TX, USA

bottom of page